Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Sep 21
5:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
vs. Ky. Wesleyan
Thu Oct 10
3:30 PM
vs. Ohio Dominican
View Full Schedule

Results

Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Alderson Broaddus T, 0-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Saginaw Valley T, 0-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Northwood W, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Findlay W, 2-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners