Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Ohio Dominican
Team Jacoby Hope Game
Thu Jan 30
5:15 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Ursuline
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Jan 04
Final
at Ohio Valley W, 75-46
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 62-59
Pride Game
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Findlay L, 67-66
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Cedarville L, 87-72
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Lake Erie L, 73-59
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners