2019-20 Heminger Center Meet Information

College Meets

Tiffin Alumni Open - Saturday, Dec. 14, 12 pm 
Tiffin Dragon Open - Saturday, Jan. 18, 12 pm 
Dragon Grand Prix - Saturday, Feb. 8, 12 pm 
G-MAC Championships - Friday-Saturday, Feb. 28-29, 12 pm

High School Meets

Tiffin High School Open No. 1 - Sunday, Dec. 15, 12 pm
AAU - Saturday, Jan. 11, 12 pm
Tiffin High School Open No. 2 - Sunday, Jan. 12, 12 pm
Tiffin High School Open No. 3 - Sunday, Jan. 19, 12 pm 
River States Conference - Friday, Feb. 7
Tiffin High School Open No. 4 - Sunday, Feb. 9, 12 pm
Tiffin High School Open No. 5 - Sunday, March 1, 12 pm

CLICK HERE FOR GENERAL MEET INFORMATION

HIGH SCHOOL MEET INFORMATION

 

 


For meet entry, updates, and questions, contact tiffintiming.com
 
****If Seneca County is on a Level 3 snow emergency at 8am on meet day, the meet will be canceled. Otherwise, it is on. Updates will be posted on www.tiffintiming.com****