Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Ashland
Wed Feb 12
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at G-MAC/MEC Championship
Thu Feb 13
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at G-MAC/MEC Championship
Fri Feb 14
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at G-MAC/MEC Championship
Sat Feb 15
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at G-MAC/MEC Championship
View Full Schedule

Results

Thu Dec 05
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite No team score
Fri Dec 06
After second day
at Calvin Invite 7th of 7
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Calvin Invite 7th of 7
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Findlay L, 161-100
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Urbana W, 157-45
Grimes Center
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners