Schedule

Thu Nov 14
5:30 PM
vs. Wright St. Lake
Thu Nov 14
7:30 PM
vs. Wright St.-Lake
Thu Nov 14
7:30 PM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Roger Glass Stadium - Dayton, Ohio G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Walsh
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Mt. Union
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Muskingum
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Mount Union
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Mt. Union
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Malone
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Malone
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Malone
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Salem
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Salem
Sun Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Missouri Valley Open
Marshall, Mo.
Sun Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Findlay Open
Findlay, Ohio
Tue Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ G-MAC Tournament G-MAC Tournament
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Thu Nov 21
7:00 pm
Adrian
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Kentucky St.
Sat Nov 23
at Ohio State Hunt
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Nov 24
9:00 AM
at Storm Open
Painesville, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
at Ohio State Hunt
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Nov 29
6:30 PM
vs. Auburn Montgomery
@ Owensboro, Ky. Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Wheeling University
@ Owensboro, Ky. Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Slippery Rock
Thu Dec 05
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Thu Dec 05
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Thu Dec 05
6:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
5:30 PM CT
Thu Dec 05
8:45 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
Fri Dec 06
6:00 pm
at Gannon
Erie, Pa.
Fri Dec 06
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Fri Dec 06
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 07
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 07
10:00 am/6:00 PM
at Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Ohio Northern Invitational
Ohio Northern Univ.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Ky. Wesleyan
12:00 PM CT
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 14
10:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Dec 14
Tiffin Alumni Open
Sat Dec 14
Tiffin Alumni Open
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Walsh
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
vs. Walsh
Sun Dec 15
10:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon Dec 16
5:30 PM
vs. Malone
Mon Dec 16
7:30 PM
vs. Malone
Thu Dec 19
9:00 AM
at US Open
Dallas, Tx.
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
at King Duals - Presbyterian L, 28-16
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at King Duals - Ferrum W, 48-0
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at King Duals - King L, 36-11
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Defiance W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Lake Erie W, 63-35
Sun Oct 27
at Dayton Hunt 6th of 9
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 1-0
Senior Day
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Toledo L, 70-61
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 1-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Walsh W, 3-0
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Walsh L, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Marietta W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Defiance W via forfeit
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Marietta L, 2-0
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Marietta L, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Notre Dame W, 153-104
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
at Olivet W, 145-128
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Hillsdale L, 212-51
Sat Nov 02
at Olivet L, 125-93
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
at Ursuline L, 117-105
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
at Notre Dame L, 142-78
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Michigan State Open No team score
Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
at Malone T, 1-1
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
at Malone T, 2-2
Sun Nov 03
at Tiffin Hunt with Findlay 4th of 8
at Findlay
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Akron L, 90-38
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Findlay L, 3-0
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Findlay T, 1-1
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Bowling Green L, 94-73
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Ashland W, 3-1
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
at Ill.-Springfield L, 76-73
Conference Crossover Tournament - 2:00 PM CT
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-2
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Aquinas L, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Trine L, 16-8
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Oberlin W, 188-75
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Oberlin L, 171-68
Sat Nov 09
10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET
at NCAA Regionals 31st of 32
Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 09
11:45 AM CT / 12:45 PM ET
at NCAA Regionals 29th of 31
Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. McKendree L, 84-77
@ The Recreation & Athletic Center, Springfield, IL Conference Crossover Tournament - 12:00 PM CT
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 35-24
Tiffin Senior Day
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Walsh W, 2-1
G-MAC Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis L, 80-67
GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge 30-year Anniversary 1988-89 Team
Sun Nov 10
9:00 AM
at East Stroudsburg Open No team score
East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sun Nov 10
9:00 AM
at Ohio Collegiate Open No team score
Case Western Univ.
Sun Nov 10
at Wilmington Western 3rd of 6
Sun Nov 10
Final - OT
vs. Maryville (Mo.) L, 83-76
GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. W, 83-69
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners