Schedule

Tue Aug 20
4:30 PM
vs. Siena Heights
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Thu Sep 05
3:00 PM
vs. Alderson Broaddus
Fri Sep 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Fri Sep 06
12:30 PM
vs. West Liberty St.
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Classic
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
at Eckerd
Eckerd Classic
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Sat Sep 07
12:30 PM
vs. Central Oklahoma
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Classic
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
Sat Sep 07
5:30 PM
vs. Malone
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Classic
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Lewis
Tue Sep 10
1:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Charger Invitational
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. Virginia St.
@ Louisville, Ky. Bellarmine Invitational
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Sep 13
4:30 PM
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Louisville, Ky. Bellarmine Invitational
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Charger Invitational
Sat Sep 14
11:30 AM
vs. Christian Bros.
@ Louisville, Ky. Bellarmine Invitational
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Bellarmine
Bellarmine Invitational
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sun Sep 15
4:00 PM
at Northwood
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Indianapolis
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Sep 21
5:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Findlay, Ohio Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Sun Sep 22
4:30 PM
vs. Seton Hill
Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Sep 27
3:30 PM
at Ursuline
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Ursuline
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Ohio Dominican
Homecoming
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sun Sep 29
3:30 PM
at Lake Erie
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Urbana
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Ky. Wesleyan
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Apr 20
Final
at Findlay W, 13-12
Sun Apr 21
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 9-4
Sun Apr 21
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins L, 2-1
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Ursuline L, 4-1
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Ursuline W, 5-4
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Findlay L, 4-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 4-3
Senior Day
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 5-0
Senior Day
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Findlay W, 7-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Walsh W, 4-2
@ Owensboro, Ky. G-MAC Tournament - Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Cedarville L, 5-2
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Walsh L, 4-1
@ Owensboro, Ky. G-MAC Tournament - Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Cedarville W, 8-6
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Ursuline (Ohio) W, 17-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Findlay W, 4-2
@ Owensboro, Ky. G-MAC Tournament - Final
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Findlay W, 3-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 14-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Findlay W, 5-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 6-3
Sun Apr 28
Final - 9 innings
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 4-3
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 18-7
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 2-0
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 11-8
GMAC Semifinals
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Malone W, 1-0
@ North Canton 2019 G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 02
Final - 9 innings
vs. Findlay W, 3-2
@ Akron, OH 2019 G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 03
After 2nd day
at GMAC Championship 1st of 10
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri May 03
Final
at Walsh W, 12-8
Fri May 03
Final - 10 innings
at Walsh L, 5-4
Sat May 04
Final
at GMAC Championship 1st of 13
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Walsh W, 7-1
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Findlay L, 9-8
GMAC Championship
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 7-6
@ Akron, OH 2019 G-MAC Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
at Walsh W, 10-4
Sat May 04
Final - 10 innings
vs. Cedarville L, 7-5
@ Akron, OH
Mon May 06
After first round
at NCAA DII East Regional 6th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Tue May 07
After second round
at NCAA DII East Regional 6th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Wed May 08
Final
at NCAA DII East Regional 5th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Wed May 08
Final - 10 innings
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 8-4
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 15-4
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 5-3
@ Mason, OH G-MAC Tournament - Semifinal
Sat May 11
at Mount Olive Last Chance 1 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 9-6
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament - Final
Sun May 12
at Mount Olive Last Chance 2 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun May 12
at Mount Olive Last Chance 2 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Ashland W, 17-10
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - First Round
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Bellarmine W, 8-5
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Winners' Bracket Final
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Ashland L, 7-6
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Championship Game
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Ashland L, 15-5
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Championship Game #2
Thu May 23
After Day One
at NCAA Championships 19th of 92
Kingsville, Tx.
Fri May 24
After Day Two
at NCAA Championships 23rd of 92
Kingsville, Tx.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners