Schedule

Thu Oct 17
5:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Thu Oct 17
7:30 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Davenport
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Davenport
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 18
2:30 PM
vs. Ashland
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Midwest Crossover
Sat Oct 19
at Davenport Invitational
Gull Lake View GC - Augusta, Mich.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Trine
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Northwood
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. Indianapolis
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Midwest Crossover
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
at Ohio Valley
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, Ind. Midwest Crossover
Sun Oct 20
at Davenport Invitational
Gull Lake View GC - Augusta, Mich.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at IUPUI
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
Edinboro
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
Edinboro
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Ursuline
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Cedarville
Sat Oct 26
at G-MAC Championship
Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
at G-MAC Championship
Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at King Duals
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Defiance
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Muskingum
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Ohio Northern
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Ohio Northern
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sun Oct 27
at Dayton Hunt
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Toledo
Sun Oct 27
2:30 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
at Walsh
Thu Oct 31
7:30 PM
at Walsh
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Marietta
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Defiance
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Marietta
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Marietta
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Nov 02
at Michigan State Open
Sat Nov 02
11:30 AM
at Malone
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Malone
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
Sun Nov 03
at Tiffin Hunt with Findlay
at Findlay
Sun Nov 03
2:00 PM
at Akron
Tue Nov 05
12:00 PM
vs. Findlay
Tue Nov 05
2:30 PM
vs. Findlay
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Ashland
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield L, 3-2
Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Ohio Dominican Fall Invite 1st of 16
Cumberland Trail GC - Pataskala, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
Tiffin University Western 3rd of 5
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 3-2
Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Mon Sep 23
After two rounds
at Doc Spragg Invite 4th of 18
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Doc Spragg Invite 5th of 18
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Ursuline L, 2-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Lake Erie W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 8th of 13
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships 7th of 14
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Northwood L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Trine W, 16-11
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Lourdes W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Lourdes w, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
at Miami Hunt with Otterbein 4th of 7
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Ursuline W, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 41-31
Homecoming
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Lake Erie L, 2-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Lake Erie L, 2-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Urbana L, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 2-1
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 6-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Trine L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Counter Strike - Muskingum W, 16-1
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Trine L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Trine W, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Ky. Wesleyan L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 55-6
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Ohio Valley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 8-0
Mon Oct 07
After first day
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic 4th of 17
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Mon Oct 07
After first day
Kyle Ryman Memorial 1st of 16
Mohawk GC - Tiffin, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic 5th of 17
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
Kyle Ryman Memorial 1st of 15
Mohawk GC - Tiffin, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Slippery Rock W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican L, 2-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 4-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at Kentucky Wesleyan 10th of 16
Owensboro, Ky.
Sat Oct 12
at Kentucky Wesleyan 6th of 15
Owensboro, Ky.
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
at Rocket League - Muskingum L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Overwatch - Muskingum W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at League of Legends - Muskingum L, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 4-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 59-6
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Findlay W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 2-1
Sun Oct 13
After first round
at Motor City Invite 4th of 16
TPC Michigan - Detroit, Mich.
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Motor City Invite 5th of 16
TPC Michigan - Detroit, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners