Schedule

Mon Sep 16
at G-MAC Fall Invite
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Mon Sep 16
at G-MAC Fall Invite
Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Mon Sep 16
4:00 PM
at Notre Dame
Tue Sep 17
at G-MAC Fall Invite
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Tue Sep 17
at G-MAC Fall Invite
Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
vs. Defiance
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Indianapolis
Sat Sep 21
at Ohio Dominican Fall Invite
Cumberland Trail GC - Pataskala, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Sep 21
5:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Findlay, Ohio Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Sun Sep 22
at Ohio Dominican Fall Invite
Cumberland Trail GC - Pataskala, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
Tiffin University Western
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
Sun Sep 22
4:30 PM
vs. Seton Hill
Tiffin/Findlay Tournament
Mon Sep 23
at Doc Spragg Invite
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Mon Sep 23
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest Ohio
Tue Sep 24
at Doc Spragg Invite
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. Malone
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
Fri Sep 27
3:30 PM
at Ursuline
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at All Ohio Championships
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at Miami Hunt with Otterbein
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Ursuline
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Ohio Dominican
Homecoming
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Allendale, Mich. ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sun Sep 29
3:30 PM
at Lake Erie
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Defiance
Tue Oct 01
12:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Urbana
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
Fri Oct 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Fall Tournament
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Fall Tournament
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Ohio Valley
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
vs. Ky. Wesleyan
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat May 04
Final
vs. Findlay L, 9-8
GMAC Championship
Sat May 04
Final
at Walsh W, 10-4
Sat May 04
Final - 10 innings
vs. Cedarville L, 7-5
@ Akron, OH
Mon May 06
After first round
at NCAA DII East Regional 6th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Tue May 07
After second round
at NCAA DII East Regional 6th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Wed May 08
Final
at NCAA DII East Regional 5th of 12
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Ky.
Wed May 08
Final - 10 innings
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 8-4
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 15-4
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 5-3
@ Mason, OH G-MAC Tournament - Semifinal
Sat May 11
at Mount Olive Last Chance 1 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 9-6
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament - Final
Sun May 12
at Mount Olive Last Chance 2 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun May 12
at Mount Olive Last Chance 2 No team score
Mount Olive, N.C.
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Ashland W, 17-10
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - First Round
Fri May 17
Final
vs. Bellarmine W, 8-5
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Winners' Bracket Final
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Ashland L, 7-6
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Championship Game
Sat May 18
Final
vs. Ashland L, 15-5
@ Kent, Ohio NCAA Midwest Regional #1 - Championship Game #2
Thu May 23
After Day One
at NCAA Championships 19th of 92
Kingsville, Tx.
Fri May 24
After Day Two
at NCAA Championships 23rd of 92
Kingsville, Tx.
Sat May 25
After Final Day
at NCAA Championships 5th of 92
Kingsville, Tx.
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Northwest Ohio W, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Alderson Broaddus T, 0-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Indiana Wesleyan 6th of 15
Marian, Ind.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Indiana Wesleyan 14th of 16
Marian, Ind.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. West Liberty St. W, 3-1
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Northwood L, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Eckerd L, 3-1
Eckerd Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ohio Cup 2nd of 17
Red Hawk Run GC - Findlay, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Central Oklahoma L, 3-1
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Northwood W, 22-19
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Malone W, 3-2
@ St. Peterburg, FL Eckerd Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final - OT
vs. Lewis L, 4-3
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 5-2
Mon Sep 09
After 2 rounds
at Don Underwood Invite 4th of 12
Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Mon Sep 09
After 2 rounds
at Indianapolis Invitational 10th of 15
Prairie View GC - Carmel, Ind.
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Don Underwood Invite 6th of 12
Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Indianapolis Invitational 10th of 15
Prairie View GC - Carmel, Ind.
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Ashland L, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Cedarville W, 1-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Virginia St. W, 3-0
@ Louisville, Ky. Bellarmine Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Saginaw Valley T, 0-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 3-0
Bellarmine Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
Tiffelberg 2nd of 4
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
Tiffelberg 3rd of 5
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Christian Bros. W, 3-1
Bellarmine Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 35-20
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Bellarmine L, 3-0
Bellarmine Invitational
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 4-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Northwood W, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners