Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Findlay
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Fri Oct 05
7:30 PM
at Ursuline
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Cedarville
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Sep 14
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
Walsh W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Ohio Valley W, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners