Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Mar 23
at Miami Blizzard Buster
@ Oxford, Ohio
Thu Mar 28
at Raleigh Relays/Wingate
North Carolina
Fri Mar 29
at Raleigh Relays/Mt. Olive
North Carolina
Sat Mar 30
at Raleigh Relays/Mt. Olive
North Carolina
Sat Apr 06
Tiffleberg Open
Tiffin, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Feb 16
at Kent State No team score
Fri Feb 22
After first day
at GMAC Championship 1st of 10
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
at GMAC Championship 1st of 11
Findlay, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
After first day
at NCAA Championships No team score
Pittsburg, Ks.
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCAA Championships 31st of 56
Pittsburg, Ks.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners