Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24
4:30 PM
vs. Salem (W.V.)
@ Lexington, Ohio at Lakewood Racquet Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest - March 2-10
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs. Fla. Southern
@ Hilton Head SC
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Lewis
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Oct 21
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 7-2
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Davenport W, 9-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Northwood W, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Third Place Match
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week