Top Stories

Schedule

Sun Oct 22
9:00 AM
at Davenport
Fri Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Fri Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Oct 07
Final
at Northwood L, 7-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 7-2
Fri Oct 13
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ferris St. W, 7-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 7-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week