Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
vs. Ursuline
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Walsh
Sun Mar 31
11:00 AM
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Findlay
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Cedarville
View Full Schedule

Results

Tue Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. Erskine
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. L, 5-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Barton L, 4-3
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Van der Meer Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Ashland W, 4-3
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racket Club
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 5-2
Greater Midland Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners