Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Oct 07
1:00 pm
29 Tiffin
211 at Gannon
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
18 Tiffin
254 at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
28 Tiffin
216 vs. Xavier
@ Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
35 Tiffin
163 at Ashland
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
28 Tiffin
165 vs. Wayne State
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
2:00 pm
85 Ashland
25 Tiffin
Sat Nov 11
1:00 pm
46 Tiffin
176 at Ball State
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
44 Tiffin
208 at Toledo
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
35 Tiffin
236 vs. Findlay
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
After first day
at Eastern Michigan Invitational 3rd of 5
Sat Dec 02
10:00 am
at Eastern Michigan Invitational 3rd of 5
Sat Jan 06
Final
89 Edinboro
28 Tiffin
Sun Jan 07
Final
49 Tiffin
113 at Ashland
Sat Jan 13
1:00 pm
15 Tiffin
205 at Indianapolis
Fri Jan 26
Final
43 Tiffin
228 at Findlay
Wed Feb 14
After day one
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Thu Feb 15
After second day
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
After third day
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich. Feb. 14-17
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Last Chance Meet No team score
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Oct 07
1:00 pm
29 Tiffin
211 at Gannon
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
18 Tiffin
254 at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
28 Tiffin
216 vs. Xavier
@ Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
35 Tiffin
163 at Ashland
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
28 Tiffin
165 vs. Wayne State
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
2:00 pm
85 Ashland
25 Tiffin
Sat Nov 11
1:00 pm
46 Tiffin
176 at Ball State
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
44 Tiffin
208 at Toledo
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
35 Tiffin
236 vs. Findlay
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
After first day
at Eastern Michigan Invitational 3rd of 5
Sat Dec 02
10:00 am
at Eastern Michigan Invitational 3rd of 5
Sat Jan 06
Final
89 Edinboro
28 Tiffin
Sun Jan 07
Final
49 Tiffin
113 at Ashland
Sat Jan 13
1:00 pm
15 Tiffin
205 at Indianapolis
Fri Jan 26
Final
43 Tiffin
228 at Findlay
Wed Feb 14
After day one
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Thu Feb 15
After second day
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
After third day
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. GLIAC Championships 6th of 6
@ Jenison, Mich. Feb. 14-17
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Last Chance Meet No team score
@ Ypsilanti, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners