Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Dec 16
10 am
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Dec 17
10 am
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 13
10 am
at Ranger Duals
Kenosha, Wis.
Sun Jan 14
9 am
at Purple Raider Open
Alliance, Ohio
Fri Jan 26
2 pm
at Newberry
Regional Duals - Belmont, NC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Mar 11
at NCAA II National Wrestling Tournament 9th of 42
Sun Nov 05
9 am
at MSU Open No team score
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Nov 12
9 am
at Ohio Intercollegiate Open No team score
Case Western
Sat Nov 18
9 am
at Findlay Open No team score
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
8 am
at ONU Invitational 1st of 11
Ada, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week