Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Sep 29
at GVSU Laker Fall Invitational
The Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Sun Sep 30
at GVSU Laker Fall Invitational
The Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Sun Oct 07
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Mon Oct 08
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Mon Oct 22
at Trevecca Music City Invitational
Old Hickory CC - Nashville, Tn.
View Full Schedule

Results

Wed May 09
Final
vs. NCAA Super Regional 10th of 12
@ Katke Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tue Sep 04
at Jon P Spiess Memorial 1st of 10
Eagle Rock GC - Defiance, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
at Gannon University Fall Classic 1st of 20
Lake Shore CC - Erie, Pa.
Mon Sep 17
at GMAC Fall Invite 3rd of 11
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind.
Tue Sep 18
at GMAC Fall Invite 2nd of 11
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners