Top Stories

Schedule

Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Ohio Valley
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Thu Feb 07
6:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
5:30 PM CST
View Full Schedule

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Malone L, 72-62
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Ursuline L, 83-70
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Lake Erie L, 76-63
Thu Jan 17
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 64-62
Fri Jan 18
Final
Alderson Broaddus W, 84-72
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners