Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Feb 01
8:00 AM
Lewis
Sat Feb 02
TBA
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Feb 09
TBA
vs. Indiana Tech
@ Lexington, Ohio - Lakewood Racquet Club
Sun Feb 10
3:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
@ Lexington, Ohio Lakewood Racquet Club
Sat Feb 23
2:30 PM
at Ferris St.
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Apr 13
Final
Michigan Tech W, 8-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 6-3
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Northwood L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Huntington L, 7-2
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners