Top Stories

Schedule

Mon Feb 05
at CSU San Marcos - Fujikura Invitational
San Marcos, Ca.
Tue Feb 06
at CSU San Marcos - Fujikura Invitational
San Marcos, Ca.
Sat Mar 17
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Georgetown, Ky.
Sun Mar 18
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Georgetown, Ky.
Sat Mar 24
at G-MAC Spring Invitational
Lexington, Ky.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU) 3rd of 21
Tiffin, Ohio
Mon Oct 09
After first day
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL) 4th of 22
Eureka, Mo.
Tue Oct 10
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL) 4th of 22
Eureka, Mo.
Mon Oct 30
After first day
at Music City Fall Invitational (TNU) 6th of 14
Gallatin, Tenn.
Tue Oct 31
at Music City Fall Invitational (TNU) 4th of 14
Gallatin, Tenn.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week