Top Stories

Schedule

Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Ohio Valley
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Findlay
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
View Full Schedule

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Walsh L, 94-71
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Malone L, 90-76
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Lake Erie L, 78-66
Thu Jan 17
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 89-88
Fri Jan 18
1st - 15:37
Alderson Broaddus 9-10
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners