Schedule

Thu Oct 19
7:30 pm
at Overwatch Match 5
Thu Oct 19
9 pm
at Overwatch Match 6
Fri Oct 20
12:00 PM
Northwood
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
Northwood
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Northwood
Sat Oct 21
at Counter Strike: Globat Offensive Match 3
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Tiffin
at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Tiffin
vs. Xavier
@ Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
at at GLIAC Championships (Northwood)
Gentz's Homestead GC - Marquette, Mich.
Sat Oct 21
at at GLIAC Championships (Northwood)
Gentz's Homestead GC - Marquette, Mich.
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sun Oct 22
9:00 AM
at Davenport
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Mon Oct 23
at Trevecca Music City Invitational
at Old Hickory CC - Nashville, Tenn. (Oct. 23-24)
Tue Oct 24
at Trevecca Music City Invitational
at Old Hickory CC - Nashville, Tenn. (Oct. 23-24)
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM
vs. Central St. (Ohio)
@ Urbana, Ohio
Tue Oct 24
8:00 PM
at Urbana
Thu Oct 26
7:30 pm
at Overwatch Match 7
Thu Oct 26
9 pm
at Overwatch Match 8
Fri Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Fri Oct 27
4:30 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Pink Game
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Oct 28
at at Lake Erie Hunt
Sat Oct 28
at Counter Strike: Globat Offensive Match 4
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 29
at at Lake Erie Hunt
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Mon Oct 30
at Music City Fall Invitational (TNU)
Gallatin, Tenn.
Tue Oct 31
at Music City Fall Invitational (TNU)
Gallatin, Tenn.
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
Cedarville
Thu Nov 02
7:30 pm
at Overwatch Match 9
Thu Nov 02
9 pm
at Overwatch Match 10
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
Tiffin
at Ashland
Fri Nov 03
4:00 pm
Tiffin
vs. Wayne State
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Nov 04
9 am
at at Findlay Western
Sat Nov 04
2 pm
at at Findlay Western
Sat Nov 04
at Counter Strike: Globat Offensive Match 5
Sat Nov 04
2:00 pm
Ashland
Tiffin
Sat Nov 04
at at NCAA Regional
Cedarville
Sat Nov 04
at at NCAA Regional
Cedarville
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 04
3:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Wheeling Jesuit
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sun Sep 24
After first round
at Super Regional Preview (UF) 11th of 15
Findlay, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
Final
Ashland L, 1-0
Mon Sep 25
at Super Regional Preview (UF) 11th of 15
Findlay, Ohio
Fri Sep 29
at at All Ohio Championships 6th of 12
at Cedarville
Fri Sep 29
at at All Ohio Championships 9th of 11
Cedarville
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 5-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Ashland W, 9-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
9 am
at at Lake Erie Western (YSU host) 4th of 11
Sat Sep 30
2 pm
at at Lake Erie Western (LEC host) 5th of 11
Sat Sep 30
After first day
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU) 4th of 21
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Northwood W, 31-28
Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU) 3rd of 21
Tiffin, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Davenport W, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Northwood L, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 6-3
Wed Oct 04
Final
Ashland W, 4-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Ferris St. L, 5-0
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
Davenport L, 4-3
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
at at Findlay Hunt 4th of 11
Sat Oct 07
1:00 pm
29 Tiffin
211 at Gannon
Sat Oct 07
at Disney Classic 2nd of 14
Orlando, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
at Disney Classic 10th of 15
Orlando, Fla.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Northwood L, 7-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Ferris St. L, 13-3
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 3-1
Sun Oct 08
at at Findlay Hunt 5th of 11
Sun Oct 08
After first day
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic 4th of 14
at Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio (Oct. 8-9)
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 7-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 5-0
Sun Oct 08
Final - 2OT
Purdue Northwest T, 0-0
Mon Oct 09
After first day
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL) 4th of 22
Eureka, Mo.
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic 6th of 14
at Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio (Oct. 8-9)
Tue Oct 10
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL) 4th of 22
Eureka, Mo.
Wed Oct 11
Final
Findlay W, 2-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Drury L, 3-0
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 13
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 5-4
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 3-1
@ Great Lakes Center 2017 Midwest Region Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ferris St. W, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Northern Mich. W, 35-24
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Parkside L, 3-0
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
Sun Oct 15
Final - OT
at Michigan Tech W, 2-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 3-2
Mon Oct 16
After first day
at Davenport Fall Invitational 3rd of 8
at Blythefield CC
Tue Oct 17
at Davenport Fall Invitational 4th of 8
at Boulder Creek GC
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Malone W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week