Schedule

Mon Sep 24
at Doc Spragg Invitational
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio (Findlay)
Tue Sep 25
at Doc Spragg Invitational
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio (Findlay)
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Walsh
Thu Sep 27
7:30 PM
at Walsh
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Findlay
Sat Sep 29
at All Ohio Championships
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
at All Ohio Championships
Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
at GVSU Laker Fall Invitational
The Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Malone
Pizza Day - free pizza and Marcos Pizza gift card giveaway
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Malone
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Sep 30
at GVSU Laker Fall Invitational
The Meadows GC - Allendale, Mich.
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwest Ohio Invitational Sept. 29-30
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Davis & Elkins
Thu Oct 04
7:30 PM
at Davis & Elkins
Fri Oct 05
7:30 PM
at Ursuline
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Doubles Day Invite
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Malone
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 06
7:30 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Sun Oct 07
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Northwest Ohio Invitational Oct. 6-7
Mon Oct 08
at Findlay Bing Beall Fall Classic
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio
Mon Oct 08
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU)
Mohawk CC - Tiffin, Ohio (TU)
Tue Oct 09
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU)
Mohawk CC - Tiffin, Ohio (TU)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Cedarville
Wed Oct 10
2:00 PM
Ferris St.
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel Duals
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind. GLIAC/GMAC Crossover
Sat Oct 13
at Boston Classic
Boston, Ma.
Sat Oct 13
at Boston Classic
Boston, Ma.
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Emmanuel Open
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind. GLIAC/GMAC Crossover
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Community Appreciation Day
Sun Oct 14
at Motor City Invitational
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
Mon Oct 15
at Motor City Invitational
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
TUMS Tombola - giftcard giveaway
Fri Oct 19
vs. Davenport
@ Wayne State
Fri Oct 19
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 19
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Hillsdale
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Ferrum College
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Adrian vs. Gannon 11 am)
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gannon University
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Adrian vs. Ferrum at 12 pm)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Adrian College
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Ferrum vs. Gannon 1 pm)
Sat Oct 20
at Urbana
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Western Ore. W, 3-1
@ Portland, Ore.
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Northern St. L, 3-0
@ Portland, Ore.
Thu Aug 30
Final
Slippery Rock W, 1-0
Community Appreciation Day - Free hot dogs, chips, and water
Thu Aug 30
Final
at Cedarville L, 2-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield L, 3-0
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 Warrior Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Kentucky St. W, 3-0
2018 Warrior Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Kentucky St. W, 3-0
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 Warrior Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Ashland L, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final - OT
at Ill.-Springfield W, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 3-2
2018 Warrior Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
Northwood W, 40-27
White Out
Mon Sep 03
Final
Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-2
Tue Sep 04
at Jon P Spiess Memorial 1st of 10
Eagle Rock GC - Defiance, Ohio
Tue Sep 04
Final - 2OT
at Cedarville L, 3-2
Tue Sep 04
Final
Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
Lake Erie L, 1-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
Lake Erie W, 5-1
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day
Fri Sep 07
at Indiana Wesleyan 10th of 10
Marian, Ind.
Fri Sep 07
at Indiana Wesleyan 6th of 10
Marian, Ind.
Sat Sep 08
at Ohio Cup 4th of 14
Red Hawk Run GC - Findlay, Ohio (TU-Findlay)
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Mercyhurst W, 24-20
Sat Sep 08
Final
Ursuline L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Cedarville W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
at Gannon University Fall Classic 1st of 20
Lake Shore CC - Erie, Pa.
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 1-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Huntington L, 7-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
Malone W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-2
Tiffin Spirit Day - Free Jimmy John's for anyone wearing TU gear
Thu Sep 13
Final
Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Tiffleberg 6th of 6
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Tiffleberg 4th of 5
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
at Miami Hunt 5th of 6
at Wilmington College
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 29-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan W, 5-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 3-2
Sun Sep 16
at Miami Hunt 4th of 6
at Wilmington College
Mon Sep 17
at GMAC Fall Invite 3rd of 11
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind.
Mon Sep 17
at G-MAC Fall Invitational 3rd of 12
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind. (Hillsdale)
Tue Sep 18
at GMAC Fall Invite 2nd of 11
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind.
Tue Sep 18
at G-MAC Fall Invitational 4th of 12
Ottercreek GC - Columbus, Ind. (Hillsdale)
Tue Sep 18
Final
Walsh W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Cedarville L, 2-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Cedarville W, 2-0
Student Appreciation Day - TV Giveaway
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Ohio Dominican T, 1-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Ohio Valley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Walsh W, 27-20
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Ohio Dominican L, 3-2
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners