Schedule

Thu Dec 13
5:30 PM
Cedarville
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
Cedarville
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Dec 16
9:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue Dec 18
3:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Winter Classic
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Florida Tech Winter Classic
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
at Carlow
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Toledo
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
at West Liberty
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Walsh
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Walsh
Fri Jan 04
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
at NWCA Open
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 pm
at Edinboro
Sat Jan 05
1:00 pm
at Edinboro
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Malone
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Malone
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Ursuline
Fri Jan 11
at Northwest Ohio Open
Findlay, Ohio
Fri Jan 11
5:00 pm
at Ashland
Fri Jan 11
5:00 pm
vs. Ursuline
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Jan 11
5:00 pm
at Ashland
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Gannon University
Erie, Pa.
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM
at Ranger Duals
Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Adrian College
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
Davis & Elkins
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Davis & Elkins
Fri Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Toledo
@ 2's Athletic Club - Toledo, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
Tiffin Dragon Open
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
at Greyhound Duals
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Ohio Valley
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Ohio Valley
Fri Jan 25
at Olivet
Fri Jan 25
vs. Hillsdale
@ Olivet College
Fri Jan 25
at Olivet
Sat Jan 26
at Pitt State
Sat Jan 26
1:00 pm
Findlay
Sat Jan 26
1:00 pm
Ursuline
Sat Jan 26
1:00 pm
Findlay
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Hillsdale
Fri Feb 01
GMAC Duals
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Feb 01
8:00 AM
Lewis
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Nov 02
Final
Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-1
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
at MacMurray Open No team score
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 03
at GMAC Championship 11th of 11
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
at GMAC Championship 7th of 13
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
Final
Ohio Valley W, 1-0
G-MAC Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Hillsdale L, 48-26
Hillsdale College Football Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
Ky. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
at Wilmington Western AM-4th of 5, PM-1st of 5
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 93-59
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Bowling Green L, 91-52
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Lake Erie L, 3-1
G-MAC Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) L, 98-84
GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield L, 77-65
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Sat Nov 10
at Ohio University Hunt 3rd of 7
Stonegate Stable
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis L, 96-80
@ Maryville, Mo. GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. McKendree W, 76-74
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
Findlay L, 38-16
Sun Nov 11
at Ohio University Hunt 5th of 7
Stonegate Stable
Sun Nov 11
9:00 AM
at Ohio Collegiate Open No team score
Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Nov 11
Final - 2OT
Ohio Valley T, 1-1
NCAA Midwest Region Second Round
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Urbana W, 77-75
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 97-81
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Regionals 24th of 32
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
at Findlay Open No team score
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
at Malone Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Nov 17
at Malone Invitational 5th of 5
Sat Nov 17
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 73-71
Fri Nov 23
Final
Carlow University W, 142-81
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 95-83
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Indianapolis L, 90-78
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Ball St. L, 108-62
Thu Nov 29
at Miami University Invitational 5th of 5
Thu Nov 29
Final
Findlay L, 89-69
Make-A-Wish Game
Thu Nov 29
Final
Findlay L, 82-75
Make-A-Wish Game
Fri Nov 30
at Miami University Invitational 5th of 5
Sat Dec 01
5:00 PM
at Ferrum College W, 28-19
Ferrum, Va.
Sat Dec 01
Tiffin Alumni Open No team score
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Ohio Northern Invitational 4th of 13
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
at Miami University Invitational 5th of 5
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hillsdale L, 74-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hillsdale L, 78-71
Sun Dec 02
9:00 AM
at Storm Open No team score
Painesville, Ohio
Thu Dec 06
Final
Ky. Wesleyan L, 82-65
Thu Dec 06
Final
Ky. Wesleyan L, 71-67
Fri Dec 07
at Saginaw Valley State No team score
Fri Dec 07
at Saginaw Valley State No team score
Sat Dec 08
at University of Findlay No team score
Sat Dec 08
at University of Findlay No team score
Sat Dec 08
Final
Trevecca Nazarene L, 72-64
Sat Dec 08
Final
Trevecca Nazarene W, 100-91
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners